University of Tennessee Tickets Search Results

Found 121 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
The Mill and Mine - Knoxville, TN
Thu May 24 2018, 8:00pm

The Mill and Mine - Knoxville, TN
Sat May 26 2018, 8:00pm

The International Knoxville - Knoxville, TN
Sun May 27 2018, 6:45pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Tue May 29 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Wed May 30 2018, 1:00pm

The Mill and Mine - Knoxville, TN
Wed May 30 2018, 8:30pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Thu May 31 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Fri Jun 1 2018, 1:00pm

Bijou Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Fri Jun 1 2018, 8:00pm

The International Knoxville - Knoxville, TN
Fri Jun 1 2018, 10:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Sat Jun 2 2018, 1:00pm

The Mill and Mine - Knoxville, TN
Sun Jun 3 2018, 8:00pm

Thompson-Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Wed Jun 6 2018, 7:00pm

Thompson-Boling Arena Parking Lots - Knoxville, TN
Wed Jun 6 2018, 7:01pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Fri Jun 8 2018, 1:00pm

The International Knoxville - Knoxville, TN
Fri Jun 8 2018, 7:15pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Sat Jun 9 2018, 1:00pm

Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Sat Jun 9 2018, 7:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Sun Jun 10 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Mon Jun 11 2018, 1:00pm

UTK Tickets

Searching for UTK tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UTK on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UTK college football tickets, UTK college basketball tickets, and more in and around Knoxville, TN. Check out ticket listings from University of Tennessee students, as well as posts from local Knoxville residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UTK ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Tennessee classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UTK tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format