University of Tennessee Tickets Search Results

Found 131 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Thu Jun 21 2018, 8:00pm

Bijou Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Sat Jun 23 2018, 9:30pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Thu Jun 28 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Fri Jun 29 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Sat Jun 30 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Sun Jul 1 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Mon Jul 2 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Tue Jul 3 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Sun Jul 8 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Mon Jul 9 2018, 1:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Tue Jul 10 2018, 1:00pm

Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Tue Jul 10 2018, 7:30pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Wed Jul 11 2018, 1:00pm

Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Wed Jul 11 2018, 7:30pm

Bijou Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Wed Jul 11 2018, 8:00pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Thu Jul 12 2018, 1:00pm

Bijou Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Thu Jul 12 2018, 7:30pm

Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Thu Jul 12 2018, 7:30pm

Smokies Stadium - Sevierville, TN
Fri Jul 13 2018, 1:00pm

Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Fri Jul 13 2018, 7:30pm

UTK Tickets

Searching for UTK tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UTK on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UTK college football tickets, UTK college basketball tickets, and more in and around Knoxville, TN. Check out ticket listings from University of Tennessee students, as well as posts from local Knoxville residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UTK ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Tennessee classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UTK tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format